Disappointed, but not that much

At first I thought pages would allow me to add some structure into my posts, beyond the traditional tags and categories, so for example I could keep my Ancient, Napoleonic and WWII related post separated, but that’s not the way it works… a little bit disappointing

On the other hand pages do allow to add static and structured content to the blog which is good enough… some times blogs look just like an endless stream of raw data and I hope pages could help put some, and only some, order into the chaos

Leave a Reply

